top of page
Post: Blog2 Custom Feed

All About Me!


So, i wont lie this is now the 2nd time ive typed this out because im not very technical with this site and ive just deleted the blooming lot like a numpty! Anyway here goes again!!

Hi! &* Welcome To The Blissful Blogger My name is Sammiie, as you can see to the left just here is a picture of myself. Im almost 28 years old, with a life that needs to be expressed. You may look at that phrase and think what the hell does she mean, but as the blog progresses you will see what i mean. I have been a Wolverhampton girl through and through all my life until 3 years ago I had the opportunity to get up pack up my little flat, and go to somewhere ive always dreamt of living which is by the sea in Wales. I moved to South Wales in 2017, and its been the best move of my life. My family back home, Mum, my 3 sisters my niece 3 nephews and a Godson, i miss them absolutely terribly. But there are cars and planes and hell of lots of trains and if i couldn't get to them that way then id walk. I am a fun, loving, bubbly girl with what i like to think as an artistic personality. Which by that i mean, i can be a burst of colour, but i can also be like the darkest black pain in the set, when im on the lowest of days. Again, you will understand more as you see my next blogs.

 

So a lot of people are probably thinking, well why is she doing this blog, why does she want the world knowing her problems, or her life, why does she do this or is she just looking for attention.. well my answer to you all is this:

I SHALL TELL YOU WHY:


The reason I have collectively thought about doing a blog is because i make no shame or stranger to anyone about how ive struggled these past few months to the point where I have made at least 3 multiple suicide attempts on my life and this way because writing is a passion of mine if me writing out how i feel, daily, as a reminder to why im still here and if that in turn helps someone ANYONE come across the blog when they are feeling as low as I am and in turn it helps them from taking their life, or if it just distracts them for an hour whilst that feeling passes then ive done something more than what i ever set out to do in the first place. I hold no shame in saying i am mentally unstable & that i need help and support. You will find out why in the blogs upcoming. This blog is being nothing but brutally honest to help myself only. Its as simple as that. I hope you are enjoying what you've read so far, and i hope to see you in the next post. Take care. The Blissful Blogger xo







61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page